Online supplemental education can help elementary students stay connected and on track.

Right now, with schools and businesses closed due to COVID-19, many parents are facing new challenges. With students and parents at home together all of the time, balancing activities such as working, social distancing, caring for children, and homeschooling is asking a lot from you. This is especially true if you have elementary-school-age kids (though parents with older kids face different challenges). Even though you’re doing your best, outside assistance can make your days a little more manageable and keep kids on track while schools are closed. Most importantly, even a virtual classroom can help keep kids connected and engaged while they’re away from school. Online supplemental education from Livius can help.

The first week of our Online Elementary Ed Booster Class is free. Click here to learn more and sign up today.

Low-Cost Online Learning Support

We’ve created our online daily elementary ed booster program with the guidance of certified elementary school teachers. The classes cover a variety of Math and ELA concepts, with each lesson aligned to common core standards and tailored to the different grade levels. Lessons range from counting money to algebraic expressions, and basic reading and description to analyzing an author’s tone.

For one hour a day, five days a week, students learn alongside their grade-level peers in our virtual classroom. The daily activities keep students engaged and learning in a low-pressure educational environment. At just $75 a week, the classes provide budget-friendly online supplemental education. 

The classes are held via a Zoom webinar, and are not cumulative; students may participate for a single week, or for the entire program. Classes are capped at 15 students each, to make sure every child gets personalized attention. Students meet Monday through Friday, and meeting times vary based on grade level, as follows:

  • Kindergarten – 10-11 AM EST OR 12-1 PM EST (10 or 11 AM CT)
  • 1st grade – 9-10 AM EST (8-9 AM CT)
  • 2nd grade – 10-11 AM EST (9-10 AM CT)
  • 3rd grade – 11-12 PM EST (10-11 AM CT)
  • 4th grade – 12-1 PM EST (11-12 PM CT)
  • 5th grade – 1-2 PM EST (12-1 PM CT)
  • 6th grade – 2-3 PM EST (1-2 PM CT)

Stay on Track from Home

It’s important for students to stay engaged and active in learning over breaks and time away from school. Our Online Elementary Ed Booster Class supplements your child’s education one hour a day, five days a week. This is a stressful time, let us help ease the burden. 

Visit our Online Elementary Ed Booster Class for Grades 1-6 page to learn more.